goodlovelies-bandphoto

 

Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Download Press Kit ZIP folder

Write to the Good Lovelies
goodlovelies@goodlovelies.com

 

Sign up to our MAILING LIST

Your Email (required)

Management
goodlovelies@goodlovelies.com

Canadian Booking Inquiries

The Feldman Agency
Contact: Tom Kemp
Phone: (416) 598-0067
Email: kemp@feldman-agency.com
Web: http://feldman-agency.com/our-agents/tom-kemp

U.S. Booking Inquiries

Herschel Freeman Agency
Contact: Herschel Freeman
Email: hfreeman@herschelfreemanagency.com
Web: www.herschelfreemanagency.com

U.K. Booking Inquiries

Bob Paterson Agency
Contact: Bob Paterson
Email: bp@bpa-live.com
Web: www.bpa-live.com

Australian Booking Inquiries

Nomadic Fish
Contact: Cathy Kirkpatrick
Email: nomadicfish@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nomadicfish.net/
Or Contact Band Directly: goodlovelies@goodlovelies.com

House Concert Inquiries

Contact the Good Lovelies Directly
Email: goodlovelies@goodlovelies.com

Publicity

CANADA:
What’s The Story
Contact: Beth Cavanagh
Email: beth@whatsthestory.ca
Web: www.whatsthestory.ca

USA:
Autonomic Media
Contact: Karen Wiessen
Email: karen@autonomicmedia.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Evans Above PR
Contact: Lizzie Evans
Email: lizzie@evansabovepr.com

GERMANY
Contact: Alexandra Dorrie
Email: alexandra@another-dimension.net

EUROPE
Contact: Peter Holmstedt
Email: peter.holmstedt@telia.com

AUSTRALIA
Contact: Chris O’Hearn
Email: chris@thrillhillmusic.com